Jun 18/06/2024

Conócenos

...

Patricio Fernández Alarcón | Alcalde

Teléfono (Anexo) Celular Institucional: +612 621018 – 982946748

Correo: alcalde@imcabodehornos.cI

...

Carolina Guenel G. | Concejal

Correo: cguenel@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Juan Velásquez Muñoz | Concejal

Teléfono +978894317

Correo: cvelasquez@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Mauro Rojas Dúmenes | Concejal

Correo: crojas@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Karina Sandoval M. | Concejal

Correo: csandoval@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Karina Cárcamo B. | Concejal

Correo: ccarcamo@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Eva Galleguillos Valdés | Secretaria Alcaldía

Teléfono +612 621018 anexo 200 932312362

Correo: municipalidad@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Evelyn Alvarado | Oficina de Partes

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 223

Correo: oficinadepartes@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Patricio Oyarzo G. | Director de Control

Teléfono +612 621018 anexo 233 952284541

Correo: poyarzo@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Cesar Suarez | SECMUN

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 203

Correo: secmun@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Johanna Cárdenas V. | Directora SECPLAN

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 211 958649803

Correo: jcardenas@imcabodehornos.cl

...

José Castro O. | Medio Ambiente

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 228

Correo: mambiente@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Enrique Camblor V. | J. Departamento Transito

Teléfono +612621013 anexo 208

Correo: ecamblor@imcabodehornos.cl

...

José Conejeros G. | D. Obras Municipales

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 210

Correo: jconejeros@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Rodrigo Fuentes | Inspectores Municipales

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 234

Correo: rfuentes@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Alejandro Vidal R. | Inspectores Municipales

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 234

Correo: avidal@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Sergio Soto Cruz | Director DAF

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 212

Correo: ssoto@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Eva Galleguillos Valdés | Secretaria Alcaldía

Teléfono +612 621018 anexo 200 932312362

Correo: municipalidad@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Evelyn Alvarado | Oficina de Partes

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 223

Correo: oficinadepartes@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Patricio Oyarzo G. | Director de Control

Teléfono +612 621018 anexo 233 952284541

Correo: poyarzo@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Cesar Suarez | SECMUN

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 203

Correo: secmun@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Johanna Cárdenas V. | Directora SECPLAN

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 211 958649803

Correo: jcardenas@imcabodehornos.cl

...

José Castro O. | Medio Ambiente

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 228

Correo: mambiente@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Enrique Camblor V. | J. Departamento Transito

Teléfono +612621013 anexo 208

Correo: ecamblor@imcabodehornos.cl

...

José Conejeros G. | D. Obras Municipales

Teléfono +612 621011 anexo 210

Correo: jconejeros@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Rodrigo Fuentes | Inspectores Municipales

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 234

Correo: rfuentes@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Alejandro Vidal R. | Inspectores Municipales

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 234

Correo: avidal@imcabodehornos.cl

...

Sergio Soto Cruz | Director DAF

Teléfono +612 621012 anexo 212

Correo: ssoto@imcabodehornos.cl